Immaculate Conception Commission

Immaculate Conception School is beginning a period of transformation. The creation of a new Immaculate Conception School Commission (School Board) has given us an energized foundation from which to innovate and explore. Immaculate Conception School remains a place where the whole child is valued and formed. It is enhancing this position by implementing new ideas and better expressing its identity. The Immaculate Conception School Commission’s wisdom and vision is becoming more and more evident.

Commission Members

  • Fr. Steven Clemence, Pastor
  • Fr. Przemek Kasprzak, Parochial vicar
  • Mr. Pablo Martinez, Principal
  • Mr. Jefferson Clavel, Academic Coordinator
  • Mr. David Ringland, ICSPA President
  • Mr. William Downey
  • Mr. Sean Faye
  • Deacon John Nicholson
  • Mr. Stephen Hanley
  • Mrs. Delma Josephson
  • Mrs. Erin McQuaid
  • Mrs. Margie Saez
  • Mr. Antonio Enrique
  • Mrs. Mariana Fontoura
  • Mrs. Sarah Matijevic
  • Mrs. Tracy Carter

School News

Catholic Schools Week Begins

January 30, 2020

Happy to say that we started our Catholic Schools Week with the biggest sign of our faith, the Eucharist. We had an All School Mass where our middle-schoolers assisted our PS and PK students to their seats and sat with them for the entire celebration.

February Open House

January 27, 2020

Join us this February for Catholic Schools Week Open House Tour our school. Meet our teachers and staff. Experience the difference of a Catholic Education.   Register & View Event Details February 5th